Home Search Main Menu

Term dates 2020 - 2021

This years term dates are shown below.

Autumn Term 2020  
Thursday 3rd September Inset Day - School closed
Friday 4th September Inset Day - School closed
Monday 7th September Term begins for students
Wednesday 23rd September Inset Day - School closed
Monday 26th October Half-term holiday begins
Friday 30th October Half-term holiday ends
Friday 27th November Inset day - School closed
Friday 18th December Term Ends
Spring Term 2021  
Monday 4th January Term begins for students
Monday 15th February Half-term holiday begins
Friday 19th February Half-term holiday ends
Friday 2nd April Good Friday Bank Holiday
Friday 2nd April Term Ends
Summer Term 2021  
Monday 19th April Term begins for students
Monday 3rd May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May Half-term holiday begins
Friday 4th June Half-term holiday ends
Friday 23rd July Inset day - School closed
Friday 23rd July Term ends

 

Click here to contact us Share
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email