Home Search Main Menu


The members of the Governing Body for 2019-2020 are:

Mr Shane Cooper

Mrs Lee Duyvesteyn

Mr Mark Evans

Mrs Clare Gregory

Reverend James Hollingsworth

Ms Peggy Hooton (Vice Chair)

Mr Jeremy Kerswell

Miss Jenny Maynard

Mr Paul Tonking

Ms Jo Tregenza

Mr David Whelpton (Chair)

Mrs Helen Key

Full details of the governors' declarations of interest are included in the Register of interests which is in the menu to the right as is the governors' annual report to parents and carers and our Code of Conduct.

If you wish to contact the Chair, please email governors@chaileyschool.org 


Click here to contact us Share
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email